Home » The Mature Woman » Beauty & Makeup » The Mature Woman is Alive and Well!

The Mature Woman is Alive and Well!

Today I’ve added an important new category to my Blog: The Mature Woman, with sub-categories on Beauty & Makeup, and Style. For those women, like me “d’un certain age” (in their fifties, sixties and beyond), there seems to be a huge gap in the market for clothing (retailers: take note!), and articles on beauty and style.

A recent photo of me, in case you're interested.
A recent photo of me, in case you’re interested.

And, yes, just because we’re older, doesn’t mean we’ve given up the ghost. We still want to look chic and well put-together, with age-appropriate makeup.

Some posts I’ve already written, such as fit into these categories. And I’ll be writing more articles, and giving tips as we go along. I’ll repost any relevant articles I find by others. Very important to me is your Feedback. I want your take on these issues, suggestions where to shop, and your great tips.

The Mature Woman is indeed alive and well!

Leave a Reply

